Two minutes with a four year old

Can a bird be ANY color?
Is a volcano stronger than a tornado?
Where do tornados live? Hawaii? Oh, that’s volcanoes.
What is this family about? Jesus? God? Eggs?
I don’t know what anything means.
But I know what hungry means! It means you want to eat something.
I found this [a pod from one of the trees] on your floor. I think it fell out of the sky, and the wind blew it down the chimney and into your room. Or maybe it flew in the window.
Look, I have a penny in my hand and when I turn my hand upside down it won’t fall off.
Come on, Phin. Let’s go play. And eat. And drink.

{Ilford Delta 3200 | Indie Film Lab}

This entry was posted in Film, Milestones, Our Daily Light, Photos, The Darndest Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

