Three sons.

Not too shabby.20150224-IMG_0062

This entry was posted in Brotherly Love, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three sons.

  1. I recently found you via a light breakout on clickin moms. I love your work with flash! Could you tell me if you use on or off camera flash with your pictures and what kind of flash you have? I’m about to buy a flash myself and would love some advice! Thanks, Renae

    • Sarah says:

      Hi Renae! Thank you for the comment! This photo was window light but I do use my 430 EX II indoors on a regular basis, both on and off camera. You can find me at clickinmoms with handle @Momalot! There are lots of resources on there for flash advice as well.

Leave a Reply

