Seven on the First – July 2014 (New House Edition)

Living Room
20140701-IMG_5973

Kitchen20140701-IMG_5982

Dining Room20140701-IMG_5991

School Room20140701-IMG_5994

My room20140701-IMG_5998

Girls Room20140701-IMG_6005

Boys Room20140701-IMG_6020

 

I’m due at the end of this month so this is either the last Seven on the First, or the penultimate one, God willing!

Here’s my latest belly selfie:

This entry was posted in Children, Photos, Pregnancy/Labor/Birth, Seven on the First, Six on the First. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seven on the First – July 2014 (New House Edition)

  1. What a fun way to show us your new home!

  2. Erin T says:

    Oh Jireh! Is she upset because you made her put her book away for the pictures? 😉 You’ve got my prayers during your last month(ish) of pregnancy!

  3. Jessica says:

    We have those same bunk beds down south at the farm! Your new house is a delight and the kids are as gorgeous as ever!

  4. Kerri says:

    What a neat idea! Your kids are looking so beautiful. *You* are looking so beautiful. I have no doubt that the new babe will be just as beautiful. I will be praying for you and your family. We moved 4 weeks before our 4th was born, and she came a week early. I still had things in boxes! Ha, ha. Enjoy these last few days of the baby wiggling (I get sad to think I won’t be feeling my baby inside).

    Blessings,
    Kerri

Leave a Reply

