Six on the First – May 2012

This entry was posted in Children, Six on the First. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Six on the First – May 2012

  1. Kerri says:

    Sarah,
    Thank you so much for your comment! I never thought of just adding the DE to a shampoo. I am not holding out that the LiceMD will be the end all be all. I am hoping to get at least all the adult bugs killed off. I think I will add the DE shampoo to our routine (I have some Dr. Bronner’s on hand). And it wouldn’t hurt to do the salt wash every two days in a row followed by a night with some olive oil in the hair the third night. I wouldn’t wish this stuff on my worst enemy! We found a comb called “Terminator Lice comb”. It has metal teeth, very close together, with mini spirals down each tine. It has done a great job so far, and many of the reviews on Amazon, said it was the only thing that did the trick. I am a bit impatient with bug matters and want to attack it at all angles 🙂

    BTW, I love this picture of all the kiddos. Looks like they were talking over something 🙂
    Blessings,
    Kerri

Leave a Reply

