On Two Year Olds

I have my fifth two year old in about as many years. You’d think I know what two year olds are all about, right?

 

 

But I’m seriously amazed that even though I have another two year old in the house, I can leave all my sewing stuff out in the dining room for days at a time without it being disturbed. 

Check it out:

 

Of course, I don’t get a pass on quite *everything.*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to On Two Year Olds

  1. That’s a clever little picture she drew. Do I see a person?

  2. AnniWongTon says:

    it looks like a fat seal using a sling shot. Hmm…

  3. @AnniWongTon – @tridentinefan – I just asked her and I think she said it is a purse. Hmm.

  4. I love this post.  I had reason to link to it today.

  5. I have many experiences like this, glad I’m not alone. LOL

Leave a Reply

