Fun at the farm

I’ve hit my monthly upload limit for xanga so I can’t post any more photos from our trip up to the apple orchard… but you can check the rest of the photos out in my facebook album.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fun at the farm

  1. Momof2js says:

    Looks like a great day and wow, those apples are fantastic.  Now, you have to post all the recipes you use/create with them. 

  2. @Momof2js – If I get the chance!! I promised the kids applesauce but they eat POUNDS of apples a day, I can’t keep them in the house. lol So we’ll probably try fried apples, applesauce, maybe an apple pie if I am lucky. 

  3. Ashley Drew says:

    Please tell me the name of this orchard.  Where is it located?  My boys are begging me to find out.  Thanks!

  4. @Ashley Drew – Hillcrest Orchard in Ellijay, GA.

  5. What a great farm visit!

Leave a Reply

