A Living Doll

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Living Doll

  1. beccah and i love her.

  2. Akialuz says:

    i love her too.  ;o)

  3. I can’t believe how big she is!  She is really growing fast.
    The photo session was great.  I’m not looking forward to taking my kids in a couple of weeks.  It’s such a wild and crazy trip…eek!

  4. Oh my gosh how sweet can she be?

  5. tolovemercy1 says:

    aww yes, ambrose only likes to snack these days. he’s just way too interested in everything other than nursing. he’ll nurse for a minute and the next thing I know, he’s wreaking havoc on the nearest thing to him. i can get him to nurse for a significant amount of time is if he’s really ready for bed, though, and he’ll fall asleep doing so. however, turns out he’s not starving! he weighed in at 19 lbs today. oh, and i just found out that my mom is pregnant! how weird is that?! still a big secret around these parts…but i had to tell somebody!

  6. That is so cool. I always wanted to be preg with my mom. But, I got married about 12 years too late. Or, actually she stopped having kids 12 years too early. I think 11 years old is too young to get married. heh.

  7. Hi, just checking in to see how the Hodges are faring, and what a nice picture to see! I owe Matthew Markich a letter, but I don’t know if the brothers Markich are still at OLOG seminary or if they are now back in Georgia. Can you let me know, please? Please let Matthew know that I have been working tremendous amounts of overtime because my husband has been out of work for nearly a year now, and my correspondence opportunities have become fewer in number. Thanks. (Sheilafaustina)

Leave a Reply

