She takes pictures, too!

   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to She takes pictures, too!

  1. holliep says:

    Too much cuteness! I especially love that last one of Jireh. She’s precious.

  2. Great pictures indeed.I love the shot of miriam, jireh and soren sitting on the bed?They all look so mature.

  3. wow. great pictures!

  4. tolovemercy1 says:

    I love Miriam’s expressions. I bet she’s a crack up.

  5. I love the blue princess dress that Miriam is wearing. 
    Are your kids learning how to play the piano? I wanted to learn how to play but I don’t have a piano yet.

  6. Angela, they are “learning” to play one note at a time instead of banging. They are not allowed to touch the piano unless they are following the one-finger rule. However, we are starting to teach Miriam her scales with the correct fingering and a couple of easy songs. She loves the piano and I am hoping it is a lifelong talent for her. And, yes Erin, she is a crack up! Every day.

  7. RYC: It’s a Brother sewing machine that hasn’t been serviced in AGES. haha. Probably why it’s acting up. Although it’s working today. Who knows why. Trying to finish my dress today. I just have to shorten the sleeves a little and do the hem. The trouble is that I hate doing hems on full skirts, so it’s going to take a lot of willpower to get started again, lol. I might send you a picture when I’m done with it.
    Does Dave play the piano, or do you, or do both of you?

  8. O, those pictures are really cute, btw! I love Jireh’s arms in the piano picture lol.

  9. joyinvanity says:

    Those are very sweet pictures!

  10. ErinLandrum says:

    Sarah—did dave borrow your shirt for that picture, or does he just like bamboo-type shirts?  

  11. erin -have you stopped beating your husband yet?

  12. ErinLandrum says:

    Ohh…I admit it, I can’t control my temper, it’s just so hard these last few weeks of beerguttedness until my drastic weight loss surgery is scheduled in mid-June.   Perhaps my temper will mellow when I regain my gastric integrity, but until then Jonathan will have to suffer with me.   Besides, I like bamboo better than I like paisley—paisley reminds me too much of ameobas and mitocondria–too acellular!!!   And bamboo is renewable, unlike paisley ties.  

Leave a Reply

