One more day

One more day with the greatest baby sister in the world.

Here she is with my baby:

My handsome boy.
 

And… I almost forgot. CONGRATULATIONS! to my other little sister Anna, who just got engaged this weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One more day

  1. i thought she was staying for three weeks!
    soren and jadon look alike! when did that happen?

  2. ps- i love christina’s dress.

  3. tolovemercy1 says:

    aw, so cute! enjoy your day!! did you finish the kid’s outfits for Christina’s 6 month portrait?

  4. holliep says:

    Christina is so cute that it hurts! And Soren is getting so mature looking. He doesn’t seem like much of a baby anymore.  So sad that your sister has to leave 😦

  5. Momof2js says:

    Wow, Soren looks like a boy and not a baby in that pic!

  6. Soren looks like he has icing on his face. How cute.
    Speaking of icing, Samantha’s birthday is tomorrow. She will probably have a lot of icing on her face.  

  7. Yup, the outfits are done!! I even made myself a skirt to match, for church. I haven’t taken the pictures of the dresses yet so I might just wait until the portraits come out. Or maybe take some photos on my camera while I am getting their picture taken tomorrow.

  8. Thanks about the pic. I was finally able to have my husband take pictures of me because usually I have to do it myself and they always look horrible. I think I’ll keep this one for a while.

  9. Akialuz says:

    so you have only one baby now…   ;o)

  10. Congratulations to Anna! How many sisters are left single now?

  11. Just one sister and one brother… nobody will ever be good enough for them, *sigh*…

  12. joyinvanity says:

    I know I have said it before, but Christina is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

