poker night

playing outside

sisters

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to

  1. Akialuz says:

    Poker, when you aren’t playing, is very entertaining I see.
    That last picture is heart warming!  Love it!!

  2. ha ha esther played, then she watched, and we kept playing until 3 am so she fell asleep. yes i came in my room and found the two of them like that. so sweet!

  3. ErinLandrum says:

    Sarah—no, I’m not an impulse shopper at all, so when I walked into the store with pianos I was smitten immediately.   I can be pretty tight-fisted at times, but I know a deal when I see one.   Jonathan was the really hesitant one, obviously I didn’t wake-up in the morning with the intention of buying a piano.   It took some convincing and a few financial concessions before we came to an amicable settlement.  

  4. Momof2js says:

    That last pic is a framer. Does Miriam’s hair lighten in the sun?

  5. I’m not sure, Mel, it might, Dave’s does.

  6. mr_jargon says:

    The last pic should be on the cover of a book against contraception.

  7. Momof2js says:

    You know, I do have a lot of pictures around. I love them. I go through phases though so for a long time we look at the same ones until I realize that the people in them have aged 3 years! Then, I add more (never taking down the old though). Ha ha, frame salesman. That’s good. Frames and melons, buy one get one free. And, I also fear losing pics. I have them saved on two computers, plus an external drive, plus on CDs in my closet. Silly thing is that if the house burns down, I lose all 4 copies! Maybe I’ll start storing some at my mom’s…

  8. FROM WIFE’S SITE: “And yet, he is cute??”
    MY REPLY: Boooooo! : ) *mumbles while leaving*

  9. Your two girls are so cute.  I have pictures of my two girls, now 22  and 20 at new born and two hugging in bed.  I have pictures of my boys too.   Keep your pictures they will be fun to look at 20 years from now.  🙂

Leave a Reply

