Phunny Fotos

Miriam wanted to go outside and I told her she couldn’t if she wasn’t dressed with shoes on. Guess she had a hard time finding some coordinated items.

What if Christina had hair?
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Phunny Fotos

  1. Akialuz says:

    hahahha
    wow.  i had not realized that’s your hair.  wondering why you had a wig at home.  LOL  although there are Princesses’ wigs.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Miriam’s outfit looks like when I used to dress myself when I was little. Only problem is my mom let me go out in my crazy outfits!! Christina is tooo cute!

  3. Christina has such big, dark eyes–beautiful!

  4. Momof2js says:

    THat is a gorgeous do. So funny.

  5. Dollfacet says:

    Sarah, My mom had told me to check out your blog to see your darling children.  I have to say, it is so entertaining that it has become a daily ritual to check out what trouble Miriam, Jireh, Soren and Christina are causing. When it’s a hard day in the office, one of the girls says, “What did the kids do today?”  We crack up every time!!   You are doing a great job with them!! Many blessings, Dolly

  6. whiffet says:

    She even has the perfect eyes for such a RIDICULOUS haircut. I don’t know anyone with hair like THAT. Sheesh.: )

Leave a Reply

