It’s all relative

Who knew Christina was this big? Put her next to Eden Grace and whaddya know…
 

Bonus picture of Eden:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s all relative

  1. Fresh out the oven cute.

  2. oh my goodness. too sweet. she is blonde! i haven’t seen a blonde baby in so long.

  3. joyinvanity says:

    Christina is so pretty!

  4. sunlesssea says:

    Christiana looks like such a mini-Soren with her dark eyes and short hair!

  5. Before I read your text, I thought Eden was a doll! I can’t believe how big Christina is now!

  6. I think Christina is your cutest kid yet. No offense to your other three LOVELY children. 🙂 And it’s amazing how fast they grow. My midwife had recently had her baby when I came in for my 6 week check up after having Kyrie and I already couldn’t believe the size difference between Kyrie and her babe.

  7. Momof2js says:

    That is a precious pic of the cousins, especially since Christina looks so peaceful and calm and Eden is red-faced and wailing.  Its like she is saying,”there, there now dear” to her baby cousin. ha ha.

  8. Anonymous says:

    Totally cute…both of them!

  9. i have to frequently come back to gaze at my lovely niece.

  10. Akialuz says:

    Sarah, I really like your daughter’s looks.  And it is sp funny how she’s comparing heights with her arm.  Hahah  tiny-little-newborn, I love tiny newborns.

  11. haha!  Great picture!  Christina (who is gorgeous already) looks even more fair-skinned and beautiful next to her little red-faced cousin.  (who I also think is beautiful…but guess I’m a little biased, huh?) 

  12. Amaltheia says:

    Christina is gorgeous!  You two really do make some beautiful children!!

Leave a Reply

