This is my phone background

took it with my camera phone…

some other phone snapshots:


and… did you see that xanga is going to start allowing non-xanga comments? i would love to hear from some of the lurkers here who don’t have accounts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to This is my phone background

  1. Anonymous says:

    She is tooo cute! I just wanna squeeze her!

  2. Cute pictures!  I’m excited about the non-xangan comments too.  Hopefully it’ll go smoothly and will be something permanent.

  3. The last picture is the best. What a sweetie!I would like to bring the plants over sometime next week. Tuesday (24) and Saturday (28) are out. Are any of the other days good for you?

  4. I should be home all week. Mondays I pick up milk in Alpharetta around noon so anytime in the afternoon should be ok. The rest of the week, mornings or afternoons are fine. Thanks!

  5. Akialuz says:

    oh my. cutesies!

  6. That Christina is getting so big and full of personality!
    What kind of milk do you pick up special?

  7. Momof2js says:

    You are so technological. Christina is adorable.  Do you do the raw milk thing? 
    I didn’t see that about xanga. I don’t pay attention, I guess.  Should be fun to hear from those lurkers. 

  8. Akialuz says:

    hahah  I love chemicals!  LOL  but yes, I need a vacation!  hah

  9. P.S. I love your new blog title, “the best laid plans o’mice an’moms”!

  10. I’ll plan on Thursday, the 26th, in the afternoon.

  11. anniemm says:

    I hadn’t heard xanga was going to start accepting non-xanga comments!  I’m actually glad to hear that, because I have several readers who are not on xanga and so I never get comments from them!
    Your little ones are adorable!  

Leave a Reply

