Having a bad day?

If only I could play the lovely soundtrack that goes with this. Then you could walk a minute in my shoes.




…meanwhile, miriam jumps off the couch repeatedly…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Having a bad day?

  1. tolovemercy1 says:

    awww! matt thinks that soren looks like he’s secretly plotting evil.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I know that feeling….only halfway, though! I was lucky with Lily and didn’t have my cycle until 13 months but neither of slept through the night until after that!

  3. Akialuz says:

    does this really happens all at once!!??  i’d go nuts and say:  that’s it!  i’m ready for grandkids!  LOL

  4. miriamel78 says:

    its the soundtrack that gets ya……

  5. mr_jargon says:

    NOOOOOOOO!!!! (Hugs Soren…)

  6. MamaTatiana says:

    Wow, you can almost *hear* the activity when looking at those pictures!  LOL!  I just love the pic in your profile.  Ever notice how children’s lips automatically curl up on the ends?  

  7. Momof2js says:

    I’m sorry but that is just too funny.

  8. On Saturday, Chris and I were together all day. At the end of the day, Chris commented something like, “Boy, THAT was a really tough day with John!” I didn’t know what he meant. After some clarification, I figured it out and told him that that was a perfectly normal day, what every day is like for me. Baby tears, distractions, being unable to finish projects, more tears, much breastfeeding in between everything, diaper blow-outs.
    I can only imagine my day “times four.” 🙂

  9. Wow!  I can so relate to you right now.

Leave a Reply

