Helping Hands

Buttoning her sister’s dress (they were taking turns)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Helping Hands

  1. thier hair is getting really long. And they are looking really big.

  2. joyinvanity says:

    Ditto the first comment. Also, your profile pic is precious. That’s a great shot. And thanks for what you said about mine — you are very gracious! Looking forward to receiving my package!!! And to my trip!!! My hubby’s parents always spoil us with good food, drink, and company. You received the payment, huh?

  3. Akialuz says:

    I love the pictures and the dresses!!!!!!! 

  4. Hey…tried calling you a couple of times. I can’t remember your home number. Was going to see if you wanted to go to starbucks or something.

  5. joyinvanity says:

    I got the cover and it is super cute! Thanks!

  6. Momof2js says:

    We’ve been away so I just read all your posts from this week. funny, funny, funny. I love the 4 turning 14 one. It is the age. At their 4th b-day, they think they’re teens, I swear. Jacob was the same. Loved the nursing pads too.

Leave a Reply

