I’ve got stuff to do, but I just can’t put her down!

Check out my view:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I’ve got stuff to do, but I just can’t put her down!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Precious!!

  2. Akialuz says:

    I wouldn’t put her down eirhter!!  (It happens to me with Nella)

  3. holliep says:

    Nothing sweeter than a sleeping baby.

  4. tolovemercy1 says:

    Isn’t that the best? *sigh*

  5. I’ve not been on xanga much recently–work, class, Lent…..your children are just gorgeous! May you and Dave have a blessed Easter with all of them!

  6. MaMaMollisa says:

    Okay… that chinese sling is too cool.  Are they hard to make?  I may have to do a search for a pattern.  I would love to put Asa on my back.  I have three wraps/carriers, but I am a firm believer that every type of carrier/cloth diaper has its time and place and you can never have “too many.”  😉

  7. she’s so sweet- when did she get so big!?!?

  8. Yeah, adorable. So sweet but it makes being productive near impossible. Unless you are you of course.

  9. I love when their eyes get that relaxed, their eyebrows are up high like that. It’s so sweet.

Leave a Reply

