I have a new nephew!

Levi Michael Sosa… 8 lb 1 oz and 21″ long (same stats as his big brother Judah)!

I haven’t talked to Leah yet but I saw a picture on my phone… the little guy is cute!

My parents went from 0 to 8 grandkids in less than 5 years!

Gotta start planning my next trip to NY!

(Oh, my I suddenly got tired.)

Stole a pic from Esther…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I have a new nephew!

  1. Your grandparents are so very blessed! What a bounty of fruit!

  2. Ooops, I meant “your parents.” 🙂 (Is there a way to edit our previous comments here?)

  3. Ha ha you are too funny, I got tired too when you said a trip to NY. Can you upload the picture to hear?oh and Congatulations!

  4. Anonymous says:

    I wanna see a picture!!Yes, plan plan plan that trip!!8 grandkids in 5 years….AMAZING!

  5. Akialuz says:

    8 grandkids in less than 5 years!!

  6. holliep says:

    Congratulations, Auntie Sarah!

  7. Actually, come to think of it, they went from 0 to 8 in 4 years, 2 months, 2 weeks and 5 days… but we have been married one day less than 5 years…

  8. nfpmom says:

    congrats! (and happy anniversary)

  9. Akialuz says:

    oh my!  happy anniversary in advnace.  :o) 

  10. bubbelcat says:

    Congratulations!  I can’t wait to get some nieces and nephews.  Right now it’s only mine on both sides of the family.

  11. Momof2js says:

    Can’t believe Levi missed the anniversary/birthday by 1 day!

Leave a Reply

