My Jireh

I’ve been enjoying Jireh lately. She is so independent, quick-witted, volatile and overall cute. I am starting to see the light at the end of the two-nnel… (ba dum bum). She is finally starting to be more reasonable and is beginning to exercise more self-control.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Jireh

  1. joyinvanity says:

    She IS super-cute!!!

  2. Akialuz says:

    oh my what a model!  she’s BEAUTIFUL!

  3. holliep says:

    Gorgeous as always.

  4. Anonymous says:

    adorable!!!

  5. Well, don’t tell Miss Jireh that you can see the light at the end of the two-nnel. As you she told me in no uncertain terms, she is not almost three: “I AM TWO!”

  6. Akialuz says:

     quiz  #1                                                                                             50 points
    what did you mean:  “how puertorican!” or “what a puertorican!”  and why? 
    LOL

  7. Akialuz says:

    hah hah you scored 50 for answering the questions.
    But Aggie’s English is worse than broken English!!  It’s Brooklyn English!!  LOL 

  8. Momof2js says:

    How can I get those qualities into my 5-year old? I may be too late. ha ha.

Leave a Reply

