Random Acts of Vandalism

Whenever I see names written on the wall it reminds me of when we were kids and Beccah would write Leah’s name on the wall, so nobody would suspect it was actually she who had done it. However, I don’t think Jireh is behind these particular acts.

Her “R’s” crack me up because no matter how big the letter, the half-circle part of the R stays the same size.

You have to look closely. I typed in the letters above what she wrote.
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Random Acts of Vandalism

  1. Wow.The drawing before the first “Miriam” is really good.

  2. miriamel78 says:

    HAHAHA Its a good thing you took pictures before washing the artwork off.  My house is begining to look like this too, Mathias didn’t write on walls but Charlotte and Victoria do….

  3. Momof2js says:

    I adore how children draw arms coming out of necks (and sometimes ears).

  4. sunlesssea says:

    I’m just waiting for it to begin…

  5. whiffet says:

    Mr Clean’s Magic Eraser!!

  6. mr_jargon says:

    I did the same thing when I was their age…

Leave a Reply

