New game

Sliding down the stairs… hours of fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New game

  1. i LOVE to do that!!!! remember how we used to go face first from the third floor? i can’t currently do anything at all on my belly, but it’s very tempting…

  2. I remember doing that too. I mean who didn’t slide down the stairs!?

  3. I really don’t remember playing at all. But I’ll take your word for it Lee.

  4. HAHA you’re right. You weren’t the playing type. It must have been me and Beccah.

  5. sunlesssea says:

    That’s hilarious! I can’t believe they only just discovered that! I would have thought those wild monsters would have discovered that game months and months ago!

  6. My guess is, they didn’t discover it before because it lacks the destruction potential criterion they use to evaluate prospective games.

  7. tskerritt says:

    I’ve played this myself…even now.

  8. Akialuz says:

    wow  you are brave to take that picture.  whenever mine do that I have to look another way!  please, at least they are bigger now…  and my poor Nella; she loves to watch so I give a few mos.  mwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh!!!

  9. mr_jargon says:

    You know I constantly get Jireh and Miriam’s names mixed up…

  10. “You know I constantly get Jireh and Miriam’s names mixed up…”So do I…

  11. mr_jargon says:

    Well at least I’m not alone…

  12. My kids love slidding down the stairs on sleeping bags.  The older kids go head first.  They love it.  This is something I never did as a kids, but my husband said that they slid down the steps on blankets.

Leave a Reply

