Time warp

I wore this dress as a flower girl in 2 weddings when I was about 5. I am pretty sure my grandmother made it. Miriam wears it for dress-up and I am trying to get a picture of me in the dress scanned so I can show you the comparison. In the meantime, here’s just Miriam.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time warp

  1. Wow. If her hair were darker she’d be your clone. I”m gonna look for a picture of you in it.Mike said the other day, “It’s really freaky that Judah’s turning an age I can remember being so clearly.” Isn’t it bizarre?

  2. Akialuz says:

    very well kept dress.

  3. joyinvanity says:

    I would love to see the comparison! It must be fun having a child look like you! I, unfortunately, have not yet had that pleasure. Of course, if I did, it may not be so pleasurable for others!

Leave a Reply

