Everybody Loves Christina

And Here’s Why

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Everybody Loves Christina

  1. very cute of christina but extremely unkind to all three of my chins.

  2. The last picture is absolutely gorgeous. I love her smile.

  3. Do you get tired of people telling you she is the sweetest peach? I wouldn’t so I guess I’ll say it again.Leah,..you barely have one. And I love your sweater.

  4. Akialuz says:

    oh me, oh my!  I love her too…    
    your sisters told me she looks like Nella; she does look like my chunk.  esp picture #2, #3 and the last one.

  5. Oh, today of all days I am envious to see a photo of your sleeping Christina! Eight-week-old John stayed awake today for seven and a half hours straight! (And he won’t ride in a sling or sit in a bouncy seat for more than a few minutes.) I was beside myself trying to get him to sleep. Heaven only knows what tonight will be like after today’s strange behavior. ~KTL

  6. What an adorable smile!

  7. Momof2js says:

    So cute and indeed a mirror of Miriam.

  8. i can’t wait to meet this popular little girl!

  9. holliep says:

    She looks so cuddly.

  10. sunlesssea says:

    Wow, she is a little Miriam! And I remember that smile on Soren, but hehe, she already looks like she weighs more than Soren did when I met him! Uh oh. Evelyn’s infant carseat surfing!

  11. sunlesssea says:

    lol, I just showed Evelyn the photos and she thinks Christina is Michael and all your family members are me.

  12. Anonymous says:

    What a sweet little girl! I’d like to hear more about your actual trip though. We are going to be flying out to CO in April and I wonder so many things. Did you check the carseats or bring them on? I am not getting a seat for MJ so how would I bring a carseat? I could always rent one from the car rental company. What about the stroller, did you check it? If so, did you have to do anything special to secure it? Oh well, I guess I could go ask Google these questions.

Leave a Reply

