Footed PJs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Footed PJs

  1. Akialuz says:

    hahaha that’s cute.  aggie and josh “skate” on those.  LOL  …and i guess nella too since she stands up and fall right down.  LOL

  2. KC_SAHM says:

    Cute!!  I can’t thank you enough for the phone number.  I called her and we talked for quite awhile.  My Dh’s parents actually live in Waleska so when we go down for a visit we’re planning on meeting somewhere.  I would love to meet you too if you are around when we come.  We don’t have any immediate plans for visiting, but once the baby is born (and if I can manage to stay unpregnant for a little while lol)  we were planning on visiting once a year.  Anyway/……again, thank you!
    Kcaarin

  3. Momof2js says:

    So sorry to hear that you had to miss church, especially Christmas mass. I almost stayed home with Joseph and probably should have, he had a fever in the night that broke at 5am (I could have been online with you!). Thanks for the xanga tips, I was not highlighting the word I wanted to link. However, with the pics, after I upload, they don’t appear as choices, so I’m still doing something wrong there. I hope Christina is doing better today!

  4. Momof2js says:

    I’m glad she is mending. I find chest things so scary, probably because we have a pneumonia history. I just don’t know enough of to distinguish really bad sounds from just mildly bad sounds. Rattling…scary!

  5. holliep says:

    Have your kids had growth spurts this week? They all look so much bigger…

  6. I remember footed PJ’s. Whenever my kiddos where them, they wake up like little sweat balls! SOmetimes I find that they change in the middle of the night.

  7. Anonymous says:

    I LOVE “footie pajamas” I want some in my size!

  8. bubbelcat says:

    Very sweet.  I love to put my “big kids” in these because it makes them look little again.

Leave a Reply

