Rub a Dub Dub

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Rub a Dub Dub

  1. so cute!  soren is really geting big!  wow…so neat to watch your family grow 🙂

  2. rmromero says:

    Someday Fr. Soren is going to have that picture resurface at an inopportune time…

  3. Man you guys make some seriously good looking babes.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Good looking babies indeed!!!

  5. Beatiful family! Thanks for stopping by!

  6. AnniWongTon says:

    I don’t actually know how exactly I got the code, but when I uploaded the pics they asked me if I wanted them on my webpage (thinking that I can put the pics up like everyone else, I did it). They told me to copy a code and put it in javascript or something like that. I’ll try to find out exactly and tell you the details. Its actually quite easy, I made it a little harder than it really is. How are you doing?

  7. AnniWongTon says:

    Poor girls, I’m sorry, I love you too!

  8. No I didn’t. I just felt for the family. Such a bad situation, such a sad out come. It felt like it could have been anyone. Anyhow, thanks.

  9. Hey, I just noticed Soren is the only one with just his first name on his ticker.

  10. nkweiss says:

    that will be excellent blackmail

Leave a Reply

