Pretty in pink

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pretty in pink

  1. liv says:

    Aww, beautiful!!

  2. sunlesssea says:

    That’s quite a dress!I miss small babies.

  3. GOrgeous.  It’s so cute to see that even her tights are too big.  How very sweet.

  4. Anonymous says:

    She is simply beautiful!!

  5. oh my goodness.
    she’s beautiful, sa.

  6. Akialuz says:

    i love that sweater.  she is Very pretty!

  7. I got a letter from Matthew Markich yesterday, asking me if I knew about Christina’s birth.  Apparently my letter to him and one to Adam crossed in the mail.  Have you mailed any photos to the Markich brothers?  I can download and print them from my home computer and mail them to OLOG seminary, if that’s ok with you.

  8. MamaTatiana says:

    She is Gorgeous!!!  Congratulations!  🙂

Leave a Reply

