Went to the pediatrician’s office yesterday for newborn checkup and guess what… Christina weighed in at 8 lbs 13 oz!! The little milk piggy!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. Akialuz says:

    Woah!!  good milky mama…  :op

  2. wow…miriam!  they look identical!  can you post a side-by-side shot?  an old baby pic of miriam, i mean.

  3. Momof2js says:

    I echo Lori. When I saw this pic, I thought, ‘now, THAT is Miriam!’

  4. Anonymous says:

    YAY for chunky monkeys!!I also that “MIRIAM” I think Christina looks way more like Miriam than Søren did/does, and I thought he really looked like her. yea, how ’bout a side by side comparison?

  5. AAHHH! is that her baptism outfit? it is precious.

  6. Anonymous says:

    when I said “I also that MIRIAM” I meant that I also THOUGHT Miriam. Ugh, typing faster than I could think

Leave a Reply

