Due, do, do

Well, womb tenant has been given eviction notice but no signs as yet that it has been received. I’m hoping for today, tomorrow or Wednesday.

Actually, I am so interested in having the baby that I even went for a WALK yesterday. That’s right folks. More exercise than I’ve had since… well, I guess since about October 15 of last year ha ha. Dave and I walked around his parents’ subdivision for about an hour or so. It was very hilly and my muscles are hurting today.

Here’s our Sunday picture.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Due, do, do

  1. holliep says:

    Looks like even Jireh is ready for the baby to hurry up 🙂

  2. I keep checking expecting to see a birth announcement! Well, good luck for when it happens.

  3. ErinLandrum says:

    Must’ve been an interesting day at church.

  4. sunlesssea says:

    What! No baby yet! More excercise! Castor oil! Raspberry leaf!!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Cute Cute pic! I LOVE your skirt,…and you certainly look ready anything yet?

  6. Amaltheia says:

    You really do look great!  Any moment now…

Leave a Reply

