Chinese Slave Labor update

Here are some photos that tend to incriminate me for having a live-in indentured servant:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Chinese Slave Labor update

  1. hahaha!! tell anna i don’t know if the dishwasher was unstacked since she left.

  2. How nice to have family help out.  Hope you’re feeling well.

  3. go anna go! I love your breakfast window area.Are you going to alert us as you recieve baby news?

  4. rmromero says:

    That’s funny–now have the kid already.

  5. I can’t believe you’ve already been pregnant nine months! It feels like you just announced it. so exciting!

  6. blibbysblog says:

    She is a very happy slave.

  7. hahahaha… good little sis! Want mine here to help me! oh you should look at the ultrasound pic I just put up!

  8. KC_SAHM says:

    I so wish I had a sister! 

  9. Anonymous says:

    Aw! Tell Anna we miss her tons!

  10. lol ~ yes, FINALLY!  nick and i are so giddy about it…i had no idea we’d be this way 🙂  i mean, he’s been questioning me month-to-month, and the month we finally relax, PTL 🙂

Leave a Reply

