Last Sunday? Hopeful thinking…

We have a family tradition of taking a picture the Sunday before I have the baby. Technically I could still have one or two Sundays left so this might not be “it” but just for fun, here’s the photo.


Bonus picture

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Last Sunday? Hopeful thinking…

  1. Anonymous says:

    What a lovely family!

  2. holliep says:

    Y’all are so cute.

  3. rmromero says:

    Whoa haircut, Dave!  Good luck this week.

  4. Sweet picture. I hope this was your last sunday.;) I mean.. that is if you are feeling ready. πŸ˜‰

  5. NOW you look ready. xoxo (so do I, probably.)

  6. I can’t believe the time has come.  You look great!

  7. Momof2js says:

    May it be soon, and healthy. We’re ready for some good baby news around here! Well done on the haircut, Dave.

  8. ErinLandrum says:

    Soren always has a vest on…hope you can prop your feet up soon to rest a little. I’ll be praying that everything goes back into its proper place after #4 is born.

  9. so now i know what dave looks like when he is smiling…scary

  10. “so now i know what dave looks like when he is smiling…scary”Great, there goes my whole Inquisition aura that I worked so hard to develop. Now nobody will take me seriously.

  11. Amaltheia says:

    Beautiful picture, even if it is a bit blurry (my bad!).  Thanks for inviting me to Mass!  I’ve just started picking through Dave’s manifesto(s) and have decided that it’s going to take quite a bit of time and tea and supplemental explication for me to understand it. πŸ™‚
    Hope that y’all can make it next Sunday for chicken alfredo and pumpkin pie!  (not that they especially go together, but I went shopping while hungry, so…)  That is, I mean, if it’s not offensively selfish of me to want you to come eat with me instead of, you know, having your baby.
    Good to see you and your incredibly talented growing family!

  12. Anonymous says:

    haha, lovely pictures!

  13. Amaltheia says:

    Yeah, how did we not know that each other had xanga all this time? 
    Dave mentioned that you had a xanga account after I asked him about seeing some updated pictures of y’all’s kids, and then later he emailed me the link to his blog so I could read up on Catholicism, and there you were.  I love your username, by the way!  (Mmmmmm, pistachios and chocolate… mmmm….)  I joined the leagues of the blogging world at the behest of some friends from college.  Now this is one of the ways I actually do keep up with folks.  (I mean: one of the ways that works.)

Leave a Reply

