At the end of the day you’re another day older

My mom took me and my preggo sisters out to dinner last night for my birthday, and when we got home we all had a Carvel cake and then watched some Perry Mason.

My parents

Classic Sarah and Beccah moment

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to At the end of the day you’re another day older

  1. hahahaha i love the last one.

  2. You guys are some good lookin people.Sarah you are gorgeous in the pic with miriam in your lap.HOw are you feeling? I can’t believe this pregnancy is going so fast?

  3. holliep says:

    Is Beccah pregnant too? How fun to have 3 sisters having babies together 🙂

  4. Yup, my parents are jumping right to 8 grandkids in a 4 month span.

  5. BekahM says:

    I didn’t know Leah was expecting again?! Awesome! Tell both sisses congrats for me!

  6. Anonymous says:

    happy Bday babe!
    ~Lisa~

  7. bubbelcat says:

    Adorable pictures!  Happy, happy birthday to you!

  8. MamaMcGee says:

    It must be so fun to be pregnant at the same time as your sisters!  Congratulations to all three of you!  Happy Birthday, Sarah and great choice of “movie” — I love Raymond Burr jm

  9. nkweiss says:

    Three daughters pregnant together! craziness.

  10. happy belated birthday 🙂  i love the sarah – beccah moment!

  11. Happy Birthday, Sarah! How long have you been gone? Only a week left right?

  12. Anonymous says:

    Happy Birthday!  Glad to see your family is still lively and in good health after all these years!

  13. Did I tell you the name? I can’t remember anything these days. 🙂

  14. Anonymous says:

    Happy Birthday Sarah!  How can you look that good and skinny when you’re prego and you just had three kids?!?!? That’s sooo much fun that you all are pregnant together!  I love it!

Leave a Reply

