pool

we went to new jersey today to visit my uncle. leah, anna and I watched the 5 kiddies by the pool as long as our nerves could handle the stress and then we came home. my mom and siblings are still there (they went to help my uncle clean/prep for selling his house) but leah and i just got home. i think the kids will sleep well tonight. hopefully i will last long enough myself to put them in bed. we were only by the pool from about 4:30 to about 6:00 but it still is awfully tiring. I think somebody took some pictures, if I can steal them later I will put them up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to pool

  1. Akialuz says:

    that ia lot of time having to watch children by a pool!!!  and a big one i heard!!!!!!

  2. JeniLiz says:

    I’m glad you’re having a great visit with your family.

Leave a Reply

