Guess who’s pulling up on everything in sight?

Busy day… have company coming for dinner (a very old friend haven’t been in touch with since 1999 or so!) and the kids pick the darndest times to make new messes. Right now I have Miriam cleaning up a very large spill of Cheerios from my carpet and I am about to vacuum the bran muffin off the living room carpet… A few minutes ago I went into the kitchen to load the dishwasher and it was on. It didn’t register for a minute that I hadn’t turned it on. Tick, tick, tick, “JIREH!!!!” It was all but empty. Anyway, off to my busy day. I also really should bathe the girls and go food shopping, too, all before 5… let’s see how I do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Guess who’s pulling up on everything in sight?

  1. Akialuz says:

    i know you’ll do it.  :o)  when i have a lot of messy areas and “happy” children I just put them in bed ’till i am done.  bwaaaaaaaaahahahahah  LOL  well, they don’t have to sleep; just stay there, they can play, yell, jump, sleep if they would…

  2. AnniWongTon says:

    When did he get SO big?!?!?

Leave a Reply

