soren is happy.


Miriam is three.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. Akialuz says:

    ugh! I LOVE that smile!!!!

  2. Poker at the bowling alley tonight?

  3. Not sure yet. Are you definitely going?

  4. Yep. I’ll be there! A friend of mine may be there too (Stefan)… I don’t think you know him, but I’m sure you’ve heard people mention him.. S

  5. i have to clean the house today for the party and aimee is coming to help me so i think i might have to bail tonight. but why don’t you swing by when you’re done?

  6. yeah sure, if Phil doesn’t care… and I don’t think he will cause he’s planning on recording tonight.

Leave a Reply

