Happy Birthday Jireh!!

Jireh is 2 years old today. I would say “time flies” but I can’t believe it’s only been 2 years, actually. Ha ha.

Here’s the birthday girl!

Jireh’s Birthday Slideshow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy Birthday Jireh!!

  1. awww what a cutie! Happy birthday Jireh!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I love the slide show! Its amazing to see her grow! SHe really is looking like a little lady now…no more baby!Happy Birthday Jireh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May God bless you with MANY MANY MANY more!!

  3. melsevcik says:

    Happy Birthday Jireh!  What a great slideshow!  I will be copycatting you in about 11 days!  (Wow, we are real close on the baby schedules…you just snuck one extra in on me  

  4. holliep says:

    Happy Birthday, Jireh! Love the pictures. BTW, yesterday was my son’s bday. 

  5. holliep says:

    Have you seen the line of retro kitchen toys at Target? Very, very cute. I’m sure Miriam would love them.  There I go harping about Target again 🙂

  6. MaMaMollisa says:

    She’s such a beautiful little girl!  Happy birthday little one!

  7. wow. my baby jireh. we were just saying today that it seems like she’s been around so much longer! when was she not a part of our lives?????
    kiss her for me.
    and have you ever noticed how much jadon looks like her?

  8. MilaGrin84 says:

    Happy Birthday Jireh! 🙂

  9. Akialuz says:

    ¡FELIZ CUMPLEAñOS!  :o)

  10. bubbelcat says:

    Happy Birthday!  My baby turn two August 5th and I can’t believe how the years have flown by…sniff…..

  11. nkweiss says:

    Yay! Happy Birthday Jireh!

Leave a Reply

