Don’t I Feel Like Suzy

Yesterday I was about to dust the wood furniture and realized I was out of wood polish. So I looked up a recipe on the internet and made my own. 2 parts vegetable oil and 1 part lemon juice and put it in a spray bottle.

It doubles as Mediterranean salad dressing, too. Shake, spray on your romaine and tomato, and presto.

On a different note, I got a shot of Soren’s first try at climbing. World, watch out. Time to baby-proof everything (again).

Edit: The Lookalikes

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Don’t I Feel Like Suzy

  1. Now that Soren’s fat he looks JUST LIKE ME AS A BABY! change his eyes to green, and he’s me! i’m so happy.

  2. Wow, yeah, you’re right. I didn’t see it until you pointed it out! Do you have any scanned photos from your babyhood? I would post them together.

  3. Soren turned into a fat chunk, thats great.How are you feeling? I’m so excited to know what your having. Does your midwife do that at 20 wks, or earlier?

  4. kateraide says:

    too cute! that little miriam is such a dolly!

  5. eowyngrey says:

    oh wow, soren looks like your dad! that’s cool.

  6. it’s upsetting- i keep coming back to look at this picture. Soren looks more like me than my own children look like me. We were at a housewarming party at Deb’s yesterday and I was informed multiple times that Judah and Jadon are ALL Michael & Debbie.
    ryc: i’ll email you one.

  7. if you could find one of me and you that would be even funnier to compare to m & s.

  8. PS I think Jadon looks a lot like you.

Leave a Reply

