Getting around

Soren can pretty much get anywhere he wants to now. Boy, that happened fast. He does this funny little pushup-looking thing when he is trying to crawl and I keep trying to get a picture of it. This is the best I could come up with.

Such a determined look!

Here’s the best shot I could get of the pushup move.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting around

  1. chad_toney says:

    Hehe, interesting method! My son did an “army-style” crawl for his crawling stage. I wanted to setup some plastic barbed-wire and video tape it for effect. I never crawled properly either–sat on my butt and scooted.

  2. Ahh that was fast. I love his cut little face. Such a good lookin boy.

Leave a Reply

