Update on Soren too

Soren can’t sit up yet but finally the wipes box trick works for a few seconds! Here he is enjoying his upright position.

Don’t mind the mess, I told you it was laundry day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Update on Soren too

  1. Anonymous says:

    Cute picture!I taught Kindergarten and 1st grade and your phonics talk sounded so familiar, that’s why I was wondering. 🙂 Sounds like fun stuff! I know I have lots of stuff I can get out to do with the girls when they are ready. I’m not sure about the homeschooling thing for us, are you planning on doing it?

  2. Akialuz says:

    he looks happy!!  :o)

  3. miriamel78 says:

    Were you homeschooled?  One of my sisters and I were homeschooled all the way through high school, then the other 4 did homeschool till high school, then did a combination of homechool/private school.

Leave a Reply

