Typical

My photographer just emailed me with a preview pic of the kids from our
session last week. I just had to post it, it’s so funny. This was at
the very end of the session. I am sitting behind the curtain with my
legs out, Soren propped up on my “lap” and holding onto the girls to
keep them still. LOL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Typical

  1. joyinvanity says:

    Oh the Loves! That is priceless! What a neat idea to be behind the background!

  2. chad_toney says:

    That’s the funniest thing I’ve seen all week.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thats HYSTERICAL!!!

  4. holliep says:

    Lol! Can’t help but die laughing. Yet I’m sure it wasn’t that funny to you at the time.

  5. Yeah, I think I was laughing behind there, at the ridiculousness of it all.

  6. hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it! that would So be the one I frame. Can you order one for me?

  7. brbschrm says:

    That is so funny, Sarah! Made me laugh and I needed a laugh today….I would really be tempted to keep that one just to show the kids when they’re older. I’m hope you were able to get a good shot of them too…that background with their coordinated outfits looks good together.
    Hope you are having a blessed day!

  8. Akialuz says:

    Sarah, I found out that the one she has (the song) might be the original one.  There are other PG versions prob. cause children loved the song.   The missing leg one is the most known. 
    On the site go to “other songs”.
    hah  I love the pic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   so typical…  that’s exactly what awaits me.

  9. AnniWongTon says:

    Wow! Some cute crying babies! Miriam’s hair is so nice! They are perfect!

  10. melsevcik says:

    That is priceless, I love it! 
    PS Have you been to the docs yet?  How are you feeling other than plum tired?  

  11. melsevcik says:

    I am doing well other than tired and unmotivated too.  I really enjoyed our trip but I am happy that we will hopefully take a few months off from going anywhere.  Not sick anymore at all, very grateful for that. 
    You take rests when you can, nap when (and if) they do, I sure am trying to do that!   Even if Anna doesn’t sleep, I put a big stack of books in her room, and I tell her I will get her when it is time for her to get up, or we watch a movie together in my room.  It just feels good to be off my feet. 

  12. that’s so funny ~ all of your pictures look so perfect all of the time, it’s good to see that your sessions look like mine did a couple of christmas’ ago 🙂 …okay, phew, we’re all normal 😉 haha…

Leave a Reply

