Fat Cat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fat Cat

  1. Akialuz says:

    hah  hah  where did that belly come from!?

  2. Akialuz says:

    very funny that you commented on the preg weight since I started to feed her less I was thinking to myself:  Oh, no.  Iam not gonna loose this belly this way!  LOL

  3. AnniWongTon says:

    There’s absolutly no fat on that cat! Stop it! Look at Jadon if you think that’s fat.

  4. brbschrm says:

    Those are sweet pictures…
    Hope you have a blessed Easter Thursday..

  5. holliep says:

    I can’t get over how long Soren is. He’s such a big boy now.

  6. Akialuz says:

    hopefully not from my hips! :os I have none; let’s hope my belly.  Antonella’s signal, just like mine, is switched to off!  LOL  I had started feeding her less more often. And it helps.

Leave a Reply

