Forget about my boring life. Here are some pictures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Forget about my boring life. Here are some pictures!

  1. AAHHHHH! i need them!

  2. Akialuz says:

    At least their life doesn’t look boring!!  :o) 

  3. MaMaMollisa says:

    They are so adorable!  I love the boots.  LOL.

  4. JeniLiz says:

    They all look so completely different from eachother.

  5. holliep says:

    I love the one of Miriam stylin’ in those boots!

  6. Akialuz says:

    yes, our children are so similar is not even funny!  :-O   ;o)

  7. eiramami says:

    awww they’re so adorable!!! It’s been far too long since I posted here Soren is getting big! I saw your last post about the baby talk thing. The little girl I watch started doing that when her new brother started talking and it was getting to be a big problem, so I finally told her that if she kept talking like a baby she would get treated like a baby. For about two hours (including lunch) she had to drink out of a bottle, have baby-food to eat, wear a bib, play only with baby toys, sit in a high-chair, etc etc, and that’s all it took. Sure she lapsed back momentarily on occassion, but I’d just have to ask her if she wanted to be treated like a baby again and she’d stop instantly.

  8. Momof2js says:

    That last one of Soren looks like he is a toddler!  I have a similar pic of both boys wearing boots and their PJs.  Love them all. 

  9. AnniWongTon says:

    That profile pic of yours, Søren doesn’t look very happy. heh! So very cute! They just get better and better! Søren looks like an old man. We miss you guys! Come visit soon.xo

  10. whiffet says:

    that first one belongs on the cover of a book.

  11. Anonymous says:

    LOL I thought you would like that! haha And yeah, I’d really like to go play tomorrow. I’ll talk to Phil and let you know. I haven’t played poker in a while!

Leave a Reply

