I Got A Better One

Dave did this last night.

Update: Dave got the contract job!! He starts very soon. Thanks for your prayers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I Got A Better One

  1. Akialuz says:

    Oh wow!  I am out of words!!  I AM REALLY!! :-O

  2. Akialuz says:

    yeah for the job!!  :o) 

  3. AnniWongTon says:

    Wow! Søren is a Schlissel! Kinda freaky. Congrats Davey Wavey on the job!

  4. Momof2js says:

    That made me burst out laughing.  So, so funny…yet a tad frightening.  Will this be a job change for Dave, or a job addition? 

  5. Momof2js says:

    Oh man. I just came back to your site to tell you that I saw your comment on Joe’s blog (and how could you have guessed?) and that pic of Soren just made me laugh out loud again! 

  6. Momof2js says:

    oooh, I forgot about that recipe!  Thanks for reminding me.  I agree about the lime. Too many flavors mixed together skeeves me..but Joe loves it. The more the better; and he can ususally identify them all.  Blech.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Haha. Yeah, I will do that soon… Funny, how could you tell I was bored? By the way, that pic of Søren is adorable!

  8. MollilyPan says:

    LOL!!!

    And congrats on your husband’s job!

  9. Anonymous says:

    HA!  That’s awesome!

  10. whiffet says:

    whoaaaaaaaaaaaa…very humorous.

  11. Alexologie says:

    that is the best.*end*

  12. AnniWongTon says:

    Here I am. Looking for a new post. But do I see any? NO! heh! Its been a couple of days. It isn’t like you Sa!

Leave a Reply

