Catching up

20140320-Re-do Composite Layers

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Catching up

  1. Sara says:

    Congrats! Very exciting! And super cute picture :)

  2. Julia says:

    So exciting and such a great photo Sarah, very cute and clever!

  3. sheila0405 says:

    I love the photo! I deactivated my regular facebook page due to privacy issues, but I’m still on the grid as “Daisy Von Doodle”, so I can comment on forums that insist on me doing so via fb. I’ve missed updates from you, and I’m really glad you sometimes use this blog to let us catch up. I hope all is well with your family, and that your pregnancy is also going smoothly.

  4. connieagray says:

    Congratulations! Beautiful family!

  5. Congrats! I am so happy for you!

  6. Erin T says:

    Yes! I guessed right! Estella and Christina look particularly heart broken. :)

  7. Esther says:

    Love the photo! Congrats!

  8. Kerri says:

    I’ve been meaning to get on here and say congratulations. Congratulations!!! So now you have the similar set up we do, 5 girls and 3 boys :-) So excited for you. Praying for you and your family.

    Blessings,
    Kerri

Leave a Reply

